My 2017 Temperature Afghan – March

This is an update on the original post My 2017 Temperature Afghan-January.

 

This year I joked that we got February and March in the wrong order.  Looking at my afghan, that just may be true! We had more days with highs in the 40’s and 50’s in March than in February.

A reminder:  the brown rows divide the months.

Afghan March Caption

As March ends, it looks like warm weather may be here to stay.

Generally I like to start afghans in late summer or fall.  The afghan grows as the temperatures cool and keeps you warm as you near the end.

I’m one quarter of the way through this afghan, and it looks like it may be pretty warm updating it this summer!

One comment

Leave a Reply

